Page 1 of 1

MUD spell Question

Posted: Sun Sep 14, 2014 5:30 am
by darksoul
The mud spell says that any creature that enters then area of effect can make a test of luck or skill check to get out and they go back to their starting space.

If there is already a creature in the area of effect of the spell does the creature also get a test of luck?
So, instead of using the MUD spell as a barrier the targets walk into, you throw the sand at the feet of a target automatically putting them into the area of effect.